My Garden in Snow

This was an impromptu Fringe #SUNDAYPICS that took place in February 2012. As usual with the fringe themes, I’ll simply pile the photos up and let you hover your cursor over each one to see who posted it and what they said at the time. Blogs of “Official” themes will remain as either me taking the piss out of each pic, or occasionally in video form. Tell you what, there are some cracking photos here.

@alexbrightsmith - Actually this was last year, when I didn't sleep through the photogenic stage (but about the same, honest)@alliterative - For the unofficial #sundaypics an update on the snowman limbo competition@aussi__chick - view from my room Did I do it right I'm a SundayPics virgin@avensarah - It seems a bit like cheating, but for the unofficial #sundaypics 'my garden in the snow'@bluemoonjules - My garden in (melting) snow@bugjemm - our garden in snow@chickenprincess My garden in the snow, containing two snowballing little pickles@davestaton - Our garden in the snow and a very giddy dog@dbrereton - Ha, I posted this earlier and now a fringe #sundaypics has risen to give it a home @emmalipton - the best view in the house@englishkirsty - we have no snow  #pah@greythorne - Most Boring Photo Ever@lottedh - our garden in the snow@luggermatt - our garden in the snow@MacJude - had to put a coat on my champagne@mallrat_uk my front and back garden@mallrat_uk my front and back garden 2@neillockwood@oldmotherriley - No witch, no wardrobe, not much of a lion really@sarahhanner - M'garden in snow messed up by excitable woofer@sjnewton - My garden in the snow. Oh, go on then@yura_toole - My garden in the snow00 @little_mavis Ooh unofficial, no-blog #sundaypics my garden in snow

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in Garden in Snow, Snow. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

