What the Actual???

Not sure if you’ll remember this theme, but that might be to the good as you’ll have forgotten the answers even if you do. You took photographs of common objects from an unusual angle for others to guess – a bit like in “Ask The Family” when television was steam-driven.

OK, see how many you can recognise, and if anyone bothers to send me their answers, I’ll award a special prize to the person getting the most correct. Hover over each pic to see who sent it.

@alexbrightsmith@ariadnes_web@awesomeorchid-not a laundry basket, here is a pic with an apple to help with perspective@butmadnnw-Aw, what the heck. Here's another@butmadnnw-Here's my #sundaypics. Don't think it's very good@davestaton-taken on yesterday's walk@davidtims-The more I think about it, this one is too easy@dbrereton@dbrereton2@dbrereton3-good game this@dbrereton4-Easy one@dbrereton5-my little girl has had a go now@dbrereton6-second one by my 8 year old@em_and_lola-less obvious I think@em_and_lola-my WTF pic. Probably v obvious but I liked the pic@emmalipton@flylilypad@furry_murray-Almost impossible (I hope). First go at this.  WTF is this@greythorne@harrietkap2@harrietkap3@harrietkap-I have never done this before so I hope it works@hippocrit2@hippocrit-It's more difficult that I thought making them not too easy or too hard. #sundaypics Try this@jimthesg@johnrands_tmtl-I doubt I'm the first to do this today for@judgetread@ladylittleton-Kin yer guess what it is yet, used most days@lardychap-can you guess what it is yet@little_mavis@little_mavis2

@littlemammy-It's not a pig@LucieMR@M4RKM@M4RKM2@mannymunkeh@matcochr-worried that this may be too easy@misterj35@mizzlizwhizz@mizzlizwhizz-Shouldn't be too difficult@mizzlizwhizz-Something I can't live without@och23@och23b@oldmotherriley-It's probably obvious but in case not, I've left a little clue in it.@oldmotherriley-Maybe this is more difficult @oldmotherriley-Or perhaps I can baffle you with this @polly_anonymous@polly_anonymous-Same object from a different angle@princesstidy@princesstidy2@quantumtree1@quantumtree2@quantumtree3@richlieu_uk-Let me lighten my Sunday evening leisure centre sojourn with a #SUNDAYPICS entry@sarahtregear@scullyscully-This one's for mums & older children@simonhurst@sjnewton-If it hasn't already been done, I'm a little behind this morning@snowgirl1972-Might be a bit tricky but here goes@starlitwolf-wtf is it Well, I like it@thetiniestvole@thorn_waite-I should probably clean this - whatever it is@tonihill79@vanishedhippo@vanishedhippo2@vanishedhippo3@yura_toole

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Quiz, Unusual angle, WTF. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

