The Name of my Sword

DSCF7658

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look, it’s my new sword that I bought at EXPO in Manchester. I’ve waved it about a lot now, and worked out how to stand so it looks well cool. All I need is a bazzing name for said weapon.

DSCF7668Over on the right there, above what is usually an ad for bras, is a poll containing the most popular names suggested by my Twitter followers. Obviously I have a favourite, but I thought it’d be fun for you lot to vote for your favourites.

Dscf7659Even if I don’t use the winner for the sword itself, I will use it either for the scabbard or for my next born child. So go! Vote away!

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Expo, MCMExpo, Poll, Sword. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It loooks likes Strider's sword from Lord Of The Rings ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

