Warren Peace

Warren Peace coverMy book’s finally out on Kindle, and has actually sold copies. To say that I’m chuffed to little mintballs would be to use an outdated anachronism, but would be accurate. I changed at the last minute to a far better title, prompted by the horrible apostrophe used by the font I’d chosen.

As you can see, I went with cover B since that was your favourite by a long chalk. If someone could please find out WHY it’s a “long chalk”, then let me know in the comments? Ta.

Now to get a print version out for anyone out there who’d like to drop my book into the bath cos they’ve fallen asleep.

You can find the Kindle version HERE and my Author Page (I’VE GOT AN AUTHOR PAGE!) by clicking this bit.

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on September 10, 2012, in Amazon, Books, Warren Peace. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

