My Warren Peace

alliterativeRemember the prize I offered for my favourite of the photos you submitted for “My Warren Peace”? The pics, few though there were, were all ace, and I love that you actually bothered to indulge me.

That being the case, EVERYONE who sent me a pic will get a namecheck within the story of “Amnesia”, even if it’s just as a minor character.

The winner would have been @dawbes In The Bath (cos hey, naked), but she already has a part in the tale. Therefore, step forward @alliterative, with the bunny ears and cheeky grin. Mark gets to have a major character named after him. *applause*.

avensarah My Sunday pic—me, my bunny, and my Warren Peace

WOMBATPICS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jeffreysspsmith Had to borrow it back to photograph it, with the addition of a wabbit watercolor. Janice Warren Peace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lottedh 2dawbes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

scullyscully The rabbits in this house love mrsashboroscat here’s my entry, best I could manage

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on October 18, 2012, in My Warren Peace. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

