Title Doubts

Sword in wraparound cover sizeJust having a ponder about the title of the new book. Is it too simple? Are there too many other books with the same title? Is it way too bland to interest the average punter? “Hey, Wombie!” I thought, “Why not ask your loyal fans?” I always obey myself, so tell me – what do you think? Which of these titles do you prefer?

  • Amnesia
  • Retrograde
  • WTF?
  • The Tip of My Tongue
  • Who The What Now?

You can vote for the ones you like up on the right there. I’ll not be bound by the result, naturellement, being a free spirit and all, but it should prove interesting and useful. Thank you, sexpots all.

Oh, hang on a tick, I’ll just remind you that you can read drafts of the first two Chapters here:

Click to read CHAPTER ONE

Click to read CHAPTER TWO

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on November 20, 2012, in Amnesia, Writings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

