Superheroes print

BNORpgqCUAANLYe.jpg large
Heroes all! If any of you are interested in buying a print of this magnificent work by @captain_doodle (at cost: no profit to me and Doodle), then let me know.
I’ll order them from the place where I get prints of my photographstake a look, you mighty want to buy one of those too! *winky face*
The printers are reliable people and the prints themselves are good quality. You can then reimburse me through Paypal.
A 16” x 12” print (just the print, for you to frame yourself, cos other options are way expensive) including P&P would cost you £6.
A 12” x 9”, should you want a smaller version, would run you a fiver).
Let me know on Twitter if you want one and I’ll make a little list.

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on June 22, 2013, in Photograph, superheroes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

