Twitter’s Gym Playlist

I asked Twitter to help me build a workout playlist for my Gym Sessions. Here it is.

Ghost_Love_Score_by_chibiwolf1005Ghost Love Score – Nightwish
Stereophonics – Dakota
Hadouken – Levitate
Britney Spears – Work Bitch
E-pro – Beck.
Swedish house mafia – antidote
Five’s Greatest Hits Megamix
Cannibal & the Headhunters – Land of 1000 Dances (1965)
The Human Beinz – Nobody But Me (1967)
The Who – Sparks (1969)
Ten Years After – I’m Going Home [Live at Woodstock] (1968)
David Bowie- Shining Star (Making My Love)
Royksopp – 49percent
Matt Bianco – Wap Bam Boogie (extended)
RuPaul – Jealous of My Boogie
Physical – Olivia Newton John.
Rudimental – Not Giving In
House of Bamboo – Andy Williams.
Comin’ Home Baby – Mel Torme
Le Freak – Chic.
Gone Daddy Gone – Gnarls Barkley.
Chelsea Dagger – The Fratellis.
Take Me Out – Franz Ferdinand.
Rock Lobster.
Lemurian Star – Capt. America:The Winter Soldier soundtrack
Into the Fray – ditto

About wombat37

A Yorkshireman in the green hills of Lancashire, UK Not a real wombat, obviously, or typing would become an issue. I do have short legs and a hairy nose, however. Oh, & a distinctive smell.

Posted on March 4, 2015, in Gym, Music, Playlist, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Gym? I don’t understand. Are you feeling ok?

    Like

  2. There’s no need for a card, since your good wishes are just as effective. Thank you greatly – you may of course have my address & email anyway, which I’ll DM you on Twitter, since I lack an email address for your good self. Thanks again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

